177, 000

Note: We are still testing channel pages, some features are not avaliable.

The 2019 Heisman Trophy Finalists | CBS Sports HQ

Published on 7 minutes ago

The Heisman Trust announced the finalists for the 2019 Heisman Trophy on Monday night. Voters had until Sunday to turn in their ballots with three ranked selections for this year's award, and this year, we'll have four finalists making the trip to New York City for the Heisman Trophy ceremony on Saturday night. The 2019 Heisman finalists are LSU quarterback Joe Burrow, Ohio State teammates quarterback Justin Fields and defensive end Chase Young, plus Oklahoma quarterback Jalen Hurts. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: FOLLOW US ON: Facebook - Instagram - Twitter -